Thomas Morton Memorial Prize

MortonThe Puritan is now seeking submissions to the Fourth Annual Thomas Morton Memorial Prize in Literary Excellence. The deadline for all submissions is Saturday, October 10, 2015.

The Thomas Morton Memorial Prize in Literary Excellence is awarded to the single best submission in the respective categories of poetry and fiction. The judges for this year’s prize are Ian Williams (for poetry) and Miriam Toews (for fiction).

In addition to publication in Issue 31: Fall 2015, each winning author receives $1000 in addition to a prize pack of books, each valued at over $900.

Visit our submissions guidelines for more information.

Follow Me
Latest posts by Superstition Review (see all)

Leave a Reply